Parramore Farmers Market

Saturday, April 28, 2018 | 08:00 AM to 01:00 PM

FarmersMarket.png

The Parramore Farmers Market is open every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., on the East side of the Orlando City Soccer Stadium, across from City View.

Purchase quality, fresh and healthy food grown in your own neighborhood by local farmers, including Fleet Farming, Growing Orlando, and other community growers.

The market will feature:

  • More than 30 local vendors
  • The sale of Black Bee Honey – a startup run by Parramore Kidz Zone mentoring program youth
  • A Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) booth where patrons may use their EBT cards to receive tokens to spend in the market

This weekly farmers market is part of the USDA Farmers Market Promotion Program Grant received by the city. With this grant, the city is working to provide access to quality, fresh and healthy food in the West Orlando neighborhoods that have been deemed as “food deserts.” This program will also help in giving residents the opportunity to start or grow a business by encouraging entrepreneurship.

 

When

  • Saturday, January 06, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 03, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 03, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 07, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 05, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 02, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 09, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 07, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 04, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 01, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 08, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 06, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 03, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 01, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 08, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

East Side of the Orlando City Soccer Stadium, 609 W Church St, Downtown Orlando 32805  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 36 times.