Free Family Funday at the Mennello Museum

Sunday, January 14, 2018 | 12:00 PM to 02:30 PM

free family funday at mennello museum

When

  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 09, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 08, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 08, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

The Mennello Museum of American Art, 900 East Princeton Street, Orlando 32832  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 4 times.